My Journal Adventure 1/3/18 & 1/4/18



Sorry, been trying to keep up but work keeps getting in the way.

1-3-18 : Today lets look at ourselves and be honest with yourself. On a scale 1 being lowest and 10 being the highest. How is your health? Overall. Not just one part of your health. OVERALL  health. What can you do to help yourself?

Hmmm... i would say in the 6-7 range.  My current job in retail keeps me moving and I've lost a few pounds but i could stand to lose some more.  Overall I'm pretty healthy,  no major issues only a lumpy thyroid that i have checked every 6 months.  I need (notice i don't say want) to get off the soda,  I've tried a few times and I always fall of the wagon as I love my diet Dr Pepper! I haven't smoked for about 5 years so that's a plus.



Todays prompt is a list of our favorite things.

1: What’s your favorite color?
- green
2: What’s your favorite song?
- Lady by Styx
3: What’s your favorite book? 
- The Stand by Stephen King
4: What’s your favorite Movie?
- Pretty Woman
5: What’s your favorite TV Show?
- X-files
6: What’s your favorite Restaurant?
- Asakusa
7: Who is your best Friend?
- Karen
8: Who do you talk to Daily?
- Hubby
9: Where was your favorite place you’ve been? Why?
- Yosemite. Went there for my sister's wedding - they got married in the chapel, it was beautiful. Want to go and spend more time and explore more of the park. 
10: Where is somewhere you want to go?
-Ireland
-Scotland
-Hawaii
Bonus question 11: What is something you want to do more of?
-I want to travel more. 

Write a comment

Comments: 0